As per reports, Bovi wedded Kris Asimonye Ugboma in 2009.

tvguidetime.com

“I generally realized I’d wed a fine lady,” he said in a meeting on the Tea with Taymesan digital broadcast. My favorable luck is that I wedded a lady who looks like my mom in additional ways than one. My mom was the most charming individual I had at any point met.” Bovi additionally expressed that he never planned to have three youngsters, liking to have only one.

As would be natural for him: “I have forever been an admirer of beneficial things; generally speaking, I never settle for less.” However I never envisioned having three kids. I just needed one youngster, for that reason the age contrast between my first and second kid is four years, since I in no way wanted to have more.”

Super Eagles FG vs ASUU Wotowoto Femi Falana WhatsApp BC The Premier League #BBNaija pic.twitter.com/4c5iPDlG6P

— Peter Asibor (@PeterAsibor1) September 12, 2022

Bovi, who once filled in as an individual colleague to veteran entertainer Richard Mofe Damijo, proceeded to say that being behind the scenes for quite a long time assisted him with refining his ability when he initially began.