The delightful and maturing Yoruba entertainer got many raging her Instagram page with complimentary messages when she shared photographs of the new house on the web.

tvguidetime.com

Funmi Awelewa revealed that the house project was a big piece of her life and she is thankful that God has utilized her to carry the ideal change to her loved ones.

Funmi Awelewa committed the manor to her mom and kin and uncovered she would leave on another excursion in a couple of hours.

She composed: Alhamdulillah🙏💯🤍 Congrats to my family 💃💃

This venture has been an exceptionally big piece of my life and I’m thankful that God utilizes me to change the narrative of my Loved ones.

I can’t simply do however show appreciation for what God has done in our life. Here is my gift to my Mom and my kin 💕❤️ as I’m going to set out on another sweet excursion tomorrow💃💃 Congrats to the Babalola’s family💃💃💃

Nollywood famous people including Bukunmi Oluwasina, Wunmi Ajiboye, Sanni Alesh, Sikiratu Sindodo, Biola Bayo, Aisha Lawal, Femi Adebayo, Niyi Johnson, Kunle Afod, Airhead Afolayan, Bukola Adeeyo, Mo Bimpe to make reference to however a couple of them raged Funmi Awelewa’s Instagram page to salute her with endearing words and emoticons.

Funmi Awelewa pens a letter to her visually impaired mother Kemi Filani reviews that Funmi Awelewa wrote a weepy letter to her visually impaired mother to see the value in her for her effect on her life. She reviewed examples where her mom cried and asked with her to make her agonies evaporate.

Funmi Awelewa additionally described their difficult minutes when her mom sold her best outfits for their day to day endurance and every one of the times she was unable to get together with her companion’s norms due to her kids’ upkeep.

Funmi Awelewa’s letter to her mom “Maami Thank you for being the primary spot my heart could call home. The hands that held me initially are as yet the ones that hold me when I feel lost.

Dear mother, Please accept my apologies for the concern that I have at any point put you through as I gained from my missteps you actually assist with helping me through.

I love you and thank you for everything. At the point when I fell and cried, mother you were generally there to ask and cry with me to make it disappear.  It is a direct result of you, that I am more grounded.   Your requests push me along… Much obliged! As I’ve become older, I understand all you surrender for myself and I desire to do likewise for you.

I desire to satisfy you until the end of your life.  For every one of the times you have given things to mu kin and me, every one of the times you sold your best garments just to take care of us, for every one of the times you were unable to fulfill up guidelines with your companions since you need to give us the best life. It is the ideal opportunity for me to begin rewarding you, Moinmi.

Much obliged to you for giving me wings so I might attempt to figure out how to fly despite the fact that you once in a while need to get me when I fall. I just take off higher, mother as a result of you. For every one of the times I never said thank you since I thought you knew, I thank you now like never before, Moinmi.

I love you Mother and I supplicate God to concede you long life to partake in this new life you’re going to start. I go to ruin you with Cash don’t stress Iya Morili. God is with us”.

Watch Below 👇https://t.co/pNWKU85yYU

Unilorin SHUT UP CGPA #AsuuStrikeUpdate #RussiaUkraineWar #penuriecarburant #PrayForRicoSwavey #chainsawman

— PraizeMedia (@Tomiiigal) October 11, 2022